President:  Joanna Young

Vice President:  Nancy Hutchings

Secretary:  Millie Russin

Treasurer: Karen McLain

Board of Directors

Ed Bisch

Raye Edge

Nancy Hutchings

Karen McLain

Millie Russin

Dru Travis

Glenna Ware

Joanna Young

If you are interested in taking a leadership role next year,

please email to let us know you would like to be on the ballot for the June 2022 election and indicate the position you are interested in. You must be a current member of the Friends of O’Leno to serve as an officer, and/or be on the Board. Board members are chosen by the general membership. Officers are appointed by the Board.
Board members serve two years, and are expected to chair events, and/or serve as, or assist, officers in their duties. There are a minimum of 5 Board seats.