2020 Race Results - being added soon!

2019 Race Results

Hutson Rapier claims the 2019 Male Overall top honors with a time of 17:02.6.

Rich Smith is our 2019 Male Masters winner with a time of 17:09.3.

Courtney Rouse is our 2019 top Female Overall runner with a time of 19:34.6.

Victoria Pagan Wolpert defends her 2018 Female Masters title with the winning 2019 time of 24:37.1.

Congratulations to all of our winners! And, we truly appreciate all of the runners and walkers for braving the elements and supporting O’Leno State Park with your participation. 

For a list of all 2019 Race the Tortoise 5K winners, CLICK HERE.

Photos of the 2019 Race are finally uploading. Click HERE to view. Keep checking as they are being loaded 10 to 20 finishers at a time in order of finish. Thanks for your patience. 

2018 Race Results

Enoch Nadler took top honors for 2018 Male Overall with a new course record of 15:27.1.

Victoria Pagan-Wolpert finishes as top 2018 Female Masters with a time of 23:53.6.

Ani Veltcheva was our 2018 Female Overall winner, defending her 2016 title, and setting a course record of 17:3.2.

Joel Rich is our 2018 Male Masters winner with a time of 18:51.5.

Congratulations to all of our winners, and a heartfelt thanks to all who participated in support of O’Leno State Park. You made a beautiful day even brighter!

To see a list of all 2018 Race the Tortoise 5K winners, click here.

To review photos of the race click here.

And to review photos of the awards presentations click here.